Skip to main content

EHS Blog

Page view: 1 2 »

In November we remember...

In November we remember...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

...Walter Kidman.... Read More

In October we remember...

In October we remember...

Sunday, October 1, 2017

October 1917 was the cruelest month... Read More

Merchant Navy Day

Merchant Navy Day

Sunday, September 3, 2017

3rd September is... Read More

In September we remember...

In September we remember...

Friday, September 1, 2017

In September we remember the loss... Read More

In August we remember...

In August we remember...

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

In August we remember the... Read More

Cambridgeshire Regiment Remembered

Cambridgeshire Regiment Remembered

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

‘Cambs 876... Read More

In June we remember...

In June we remember...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Ronald Harry Mitchell was the son of Walter and... Read More

Programme of Events for the coming year

Programme of Events for the coming year

Monday, May 29, 2017

At our May meeting we... Read More

In May we remember...

In May we remember...

Monday, May 1, 2017

In May we remember the sacrifice made by Eltisley man Henry George... Read More

In March we remember...

In March we remember...

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

In March we... Read More

Page view: 1 2 »

   
 Eltisley History Society.  Copyright © All Rights Reserved.
 Site Map | Privacy & Cookies | Website by Activ Web Design