Skip to main content

EHS Blog

Page view: 1 2 »

In November we remember...

In November we remember...

Thursday, October 31, 2019

...Walter Kidman.... Read More

In August we remember...

In August we remember...

Thursday, August 1, 2019

In August we remember the... Read More

In June we remember...

In June we remember...

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Ronald Harry Mitchell was the son of Walter and... Read More

In May we remember...

In May we remember...

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

In May we... Read More

Programme of Events for the coming year

Programme of Events for the coming year

Thursday, April 25, 2019

  PROGRAMME ... Read More

In January we remember...

In January we remember...

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

  ...Herbert Topham.... Read More

Merchant Navy Day

Merchant Navy Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

3rd September is... Read More

In March we remember...

In March we remember...

Thursday, March 1, 2018

In March we... Read More

Cambridgeshire Regiment Remembered

Cambridgeshire Regiment Remembered

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

‘Cambs 876... Read More

Lest We Forget  DVD available!

Lest We Forget DVD available!

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Our Remembrance Day... Read More

Page view: 1 2 »

   
 Eltisley History Society.  Copyright © All Rights Reserved.
 Site Map | Privacy & Cookies | Website by Activ Web Design