Skip to main content

EHS Blog

Page view: 1 2 3 »

a brief pause....

a brief pause....

Thursday, March 19, 2020

  As you... Read More

In March we remember...

In March we remember...

Sunday, March 1, 2020

In March we... Read More

In December we remember...

In December we remember...

Friday, November 29, 2019

  In December we remember... Read More

In November we remember...

In November we remember...

Thursday, October 31, 2019

...Walter Kidman.... Read More

In August we remember...

In August we remember...

Thursday, August 1, 2019

In August we remember the... Read More

In June we remember...

In June we remember...

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Ronald Harry Mitchell was the son of Walter and... Read More

In May we remember...

In May we remember...

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

In May we... Read More

Programme of Events for the coming year

Programme of Events for the coming year

Thursday, April 25, 2019

  PROGRAMME ... Read More

A weekend to remember

A weekend to remember

Monday, November 19, 2018

Eltisley's Weekend... Read More

Merchant Navy Day

Merchant Navy Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

3rd September is... Read More

Page view: 1 2 3 »

   
 Eltisley History Society.  Copyright © All Rights Reserved.
 Site Map | Privacy & Cookies | Website by Activ Web Design